Friday, April 10, 2009

America's Most Wanted ( AMW ) - The Real Mobb (1995)

A.M.W. was a trio from Oakland, California that came together in 1990 to release their debut album, "Criminals", which peaked at number 66 on the Billboard Top R&B Hip-Hop Albums chart. Five years later, the group released their second and final album, The Real Mobb, which failed to chart. By the time of their second album, Mellow-D had left the group and was replaced by Lil' Big. In 1996, the group disbanded.

01 Oakland Niggaz Ride
02 Strictly From The Streets
03 Mirror Mirror
04 Heart Of The City
05 Gripping The Glock
06 Chalked Off
07 No Money No Bitches
08 Dope Game II
09 Mobb Life
10 Lil Big Nigga
11 Now I Lay Yo Ass To Sleep
12 Footsteps
13 This Is The Mobb

No comments:

You"ve been marked on my visitor map!