Friday, January 18, 2008

El Kaye - Money Makin Recipe (1996)

01- intro.mp3
02- Die on My Feet.mp3
03- peep the Greenery.mp3
04- In a worse way.mp3
05- Desperate measures.mp3
06- dusk to dawn (feat no face phantom and spillproof.mp3
07- My Baby's Mama(feat Cap'n Sav' em).mp3
08- Leave The Light On (feat Nino Brown).mp3
09- Money Makin' Recipe.mp3
10- It Don't Stop (feat Spillproof and Levitti).mp3
11- The Window.mp3
12- Rearview 2.mp3
13- Let ' Em Hang (feat first Degree,Al Kapone and Da Taylor Boys).mp3
14- True Confessions (feat da taylor boys and Al Kapone).mp3


DUCK said...

Any chance you could re-up this. It looks dope as hell!! $40 dollars on amazon!-thats when copyrights should be retired.

faXcooL said...

i've just saved your 40 bucks
reuploaded :)

Anonymous said...

Thanxx mateee

You"ve been marked on my visitor map!