Monday, October 29, 2007

Ghostface Killah - Bulletproof Wallets (2001)

Bulletproof Wallets is the third album by Wu-Tang Clan member Ghostface Killah, an American hip hop artist. It has a stronger R&B feel than previous albums. Despite a relatively positive critical reception, the album didn't perform well in the charts, struggling to sell more than 100,000 first week. The album was hampered during its production by sample clearance issues, which led to some tracks - such as "Flowers" - being heavily watered down, while other tracks (such as "The Sun") failing to appear at all, despite being listed in the liner notes..

1. The Sun
2. Never Be The Same Again
3. The Forest
4. Theodore
5. Interlude 1
6. Flowers
7. Ghost Showers
8. Maxine
9. Walking Through The Darkness
10. Interlude 2
11. Teddy Skit
12. Jealousy
13. The Juks
14. The Hilton
15. Love Session
16. Strawberry

[ DoWnLoAD NoW! ]

You"ve been marked on my visitor map!